World Amateur Masters

Member Countries & Contacts

(click on the flag for details)
Australia Australia
Belgium Belgium
Channel Islands Channel Islands
England England
European Body European Body
France France
India India
Malta Malta
New Zealand New Zealand
Northern Ireland Northern Ireland
Republic of Ireland Republic of Ireland
Reunion Island
Scotland Scotland
South Africa South Africa
World Eight Ball Pool Playing Rules
There are a number of changes within the playing rules of the World Eightball Pool Federation which take effect from January 2015. A poster size abridged version of the latest rules may be downloaded (Changes have been highlighted in YELLOW). The full edition of the rules on this page will be updated soon.

Download the WEPF Playing Rules 2014


© These rules are copyright of the World Eightball Pool Federation 2014
(Information tel: )

Website Design by Yvonne